Culinary & Conferences

The culinary offerings in and around the Parkhotel Lippstadt encompass many different styles of cuisine. The restaurant “Achilles” and the cocktail bar “Kajüte” belong to some of the many restaurants and bars in and around the Parkhotel Lippstadt. Furthermore, the Parkhotel Lippstadt offers a variety of conference and meeting rooms for your workshops and more.


Restaurant Achilles

The Restaurant Achilles is located in house- enjoy a variety of freshly made dishes a la carte. The comfortable restaurant and terrace invite you to spend the afternoon with friends and family surrounded by the spectacular greenery and a cozy atmosphere. Whether on a romantic date with your partner or a larger party Achilles has you covered. Further Information including the current menu can be found under the following link.


Cocktail Bar Kajüte

In 1996 as the Cocktail Bar Kajüte in the Suburb Bad Waldliesborn opened its doors for the first time it was known as the insider tip around town. Quickly the Kajüte grew to be one of the most popular bars in the area known for its great tasting and fairly priced cocktails. Parkhotel guests enjoy special discounts when overnighting in our Hotel and can book a cocktail course. If you would like to learn how to make your own delicious cocktails.


Conferences

The Parkhotel Lippstadt offer a selection of well equipped conference and meeting rooms. The conference rooms are equipped with large HD monitors, free Wi-Fi, flipcharts, and pin walls. We work together with our regional partners to offer your group a variety of flat rates.

We would be happy to answer any further questions or support you in planning your event. Simply contact our friendly staff. We gladly support you! 

Contact us

info@parkhotel-lippstadt.de

Tel: 02941 8820

Fax: 02941 88240

Visit us

Im Kreuzkamp 10
59556 Lippstadt (Bad Waldliesborn)
Deutschland

Directions

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Gastronomie & Tagungen

Das gastronomische Angebot im und direkt neben dem Parkhotel Lippstadt umfasst das Restaurant Achilles sowie die schöne Cocktailbar Kajüte. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene, top ausgestattete Seminarräume für Ihre Workshops, Mitarbeiterschulungen und Tagungen. Für diese bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Pauschalen an.


Restaurant Achilles

Das Restaurant befindet sich im Hause – genießen Sie hier frisch zubereitete Gerichte à la carte. Die gemütliche Gaststätte und die schöne Außenterrasse laden zum Verweilen ein. Ob ein Date zu Zweit oder eine große Feier das Restaurant Achilles bietet für alle Fälle die richtigen Räume. Das Restaurant befindet sich im Hause und Sie können hier frisch zubereitete Gerichte à la carte genießen. Weitere Informationen zum Restaurant sowie die aktuelle Speisekarten finden Sie auf der Website.


Cocktailbar Kajüte

1996 als Cocktailbar im Lippstädter Vorort Bad Waldliesborn eröffnet galt die Kajüte lange Zeit als Geheimtipp der regionalen Gastronomie-Szene und Eventkultur. Schnell entwickelte sich die kleine Bar mit seinem großen Cocktailangebot zu einer festen gastronomischen Größe.


Tagungen

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene, top ausgestattete Seminarräume für Ihre Workshops, Mitarbeiterschulungen und Tagungen. Modernste Technik mit WLAN, Beamer und Leinwand lassen Ihre Veranstaltung perfekt werden. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Restaurant Achilles und der Cocktailbar Kajüte können wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Pauschalen anbieten.

Gerne beantworten wir Ihnen weiterführende Fragen oder unterstützen Sie bei der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Kontaktieren Sie hierzu einfach unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne! 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

info@parkhotel-lippstadt.de

Tel: 02941 8820

Fax: 02941 88240

Kommen Sie bei uns vorbei

Im Kreuzkamp 10
59556 Lippstadt (Bad Waldliesborn)
Deutschland

Anfahrt

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman